Melchers Group

A global player – with personality

C. Melchers & Co. is a global company with a wide range of services and with trading know-how in diverse areas of business.

We help you to develop and expand markets.

Our network of more than 50 subsidiaries in Germany and abroad makes us a powerful, dependable partner. Our experienced experts are there to support you at local level, ensuring the successful implementation of your specific requirements.

The goal we share is to maintain and continually expand our global activities on a long-term basis. We develop new areas of business and open up new markets for our clients. We are constantly on the lookout for suitable new partners and for promising companies in which to acquire a holding.

As the Group expands and becomes more diversified, we take care to ensure that the individual business units complement one another and provide value added. In this way we can quickly adapt to changes in the market at any time and can use the Group's strength to tap market potential in an optimal manner. 

Please visit Melchers Group's website for more information. 

 

   

 

      Get to know us: 

      Find out who we are and what we do in our corporate introduction video.

美最時集團

享譽全球,獨一無二

美最時集團是一家全球性公司,在多種業務領域提供豐富的服務並具有專業的貿易經驗。

我們幫助您開發和拓展市場。

我們的服務網路中有50多家子公司,遍及德國和全球各地,使我們成為實力強大、值得信賴的合作夥伴。我們的專家經驗豐富,可隨時隨地為您提供技術支援,確保滿足您的各種特別需求。

我們的目標就是持之以恆地發展全世界的事業與營運。我們在不同領域中開拓商機以協助現有客戶和顧客拓展業務。藉由不斷地尋找更適合的供應商和新事業夥伴,同時也把握策略性的收購機會。

隨著集團版圖擴張且多樣化,我們照顧到每個事業單位的需求外,更觀察內部互相合作的機會,而更進一步帶來更多商機。如此,不但能因應市場而作出快速反應,同時我們發揮了集團資源的綜效來擴大市占率。

請參考美最時集團網站來更了解。

  

我們點選下方影片了解我們更多: